TURNED OFF

Since the election, one which I feel seals the final downfall of the ideal of liberty on which this country was founded, I have “turned off” a lot of things in my life. Fox News (and all such similar political programming, MSNBC, CNN, etc.) is first on my list.
I have also turned off all political discussions with friends and family. What’s the point of arguing something that cannot be resolved. Perseverance is a value, but futility is simply idiocy.
I have also turned off four of my children. The awful transgression of our so-called natural rights, unalienable and freely given to us by God, in what our politicians have laughingly named “Family Court” is finally too much for me to bear.
As I occasionally listen to the farcical and blatant communistic coverup of the Blagoviech Affair to protect our first American Tyrant I am confident I made the right decision.
Liberty is dead.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “TURNED OFF

  1. michaelsicurello

    Quitting because your candidate lost?

    Thats un-American…

    We need you!

  2. IS there life after death…

  3. Un-American? Dude, you’re not paying attention – America – ie Liberty – is dead!

    Deal with it.

    And oh yeah, McCain was not my candidate. Haven’t had one since Dole squashed the quaterback in ’96.

    And Archie, there is no life after death because there is no death!!!

    Thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

